Activity Information
Morning Workout - B (0604.f19b)
Dates:
10/28/2019 - 12/12/2019
Description:
This is a well-rounded exercise program using all the body muscles. Everyone works at their own level. This class is ideal as a low impact exercise. Feel good about yourself by doing something for you. An exercise mat and weights are recommended. Bands provided by instructor; Senior rate begins at age 60.
No Class no class 11/5, 11/11, 11/28
Online Registration Dates:
6/4/2019 12:00 AM
-
12/12/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Roeder , JoAnn
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 10/28/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 10/29/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 10/31/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 11/4/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/7/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 11/12/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/14/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 11/18/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 11/19/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/21/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 11/25/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 11/26/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 12/2/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 12/3/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 12/5/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 12/9/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 12/10/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 12/12/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal