Activity Information
KCE Run Club (1976.f19)
Dates:
9/10/2019 - 10/30/2019
Description:
From an after school couch potato to fit for fun! Looking for a way to get in shape, make friends and get involved. Join KCE Run Club. Grades 3 -6 will come together 3 times a week after school to run and stay fit. The goal is to help the kids reach the goal of being fit and enjoy running as a life long sport. Supervised Study Hall available for 6th graders. no class 10/9
Online Registration Dates:
5/7/2019 12:00 AM
-
10/30/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Grade:
3rd
Max Grade:
6th
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Moore , Jennifer L
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 9/10/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KIS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 9/10/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 9/11/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KIS - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 9/11/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 9/12/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KIS - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 9/12/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 9/17/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 9/17/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 9/18/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 9/18/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 9/19/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 9/19/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 9/24/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 9/24/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 9/25/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 9/25/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 9/26/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 10/1/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 10/1/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 10/2/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 10/2/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 10/3/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 10/3/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 10/8/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 10/8/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 10/10/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 10/10/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 10/15/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 10/15/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 10/16/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 10/16/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 10/17/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 10/17/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 10/22/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 10/22/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 10/23/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 10/23/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 10/24/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 10/24/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 10/29/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KIS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 10/29/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 10/30/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 10/30/2019 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal