Activity Information
High School HS Combat Robots (1216.f19)
Dates:
9/8/2019 - 4/26/2020
Description:
With guidance from the Sponsor and Coach, Team members design, build, and
assemble a combat robot. The team is also responsible for troubleshooting issues and implementing product improvements throughout the season and at the competition. The team keeps track and document budget, project plan, CAD drawings, SWOT analyses, meeting minutes, etc. and presents this to judges at the competition. No prior electromechanical experience is required. Initial meeting will be held in September. You will be notified of date by the Instructor. There will be an additional $15 fee for a Tshirt Space is limited
Online Registration Dates:
4/30/2019 12:00 AM
-
4/26/2020 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Grade:
9th
Max Grade:
12th
Staff:
Hildebran , Julie
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 9/9/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 9/16/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 9/23/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 9/30/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 10/7/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 10/14/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 10/21/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 10/28/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 11/4/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 11/11/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 11/18/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 11/25/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 12/2/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 12/9/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 12/16/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 1/6/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 1/13/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 1/27/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 2/3/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 2/10/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 2/24/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 3/2/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 3/9/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 3/16/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 3/30/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 4/6/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal
Mon 4/20/2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C6 Export to ICal