Activity Information
Connected Warrior (0699.s19)
Dates:
3/19/2019 - 8/27/2019
Description:
Closed Yoga Group for Veterans.
Online Registration Dates:
11/26/2018 12:00 AM
-
3/12/2019 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 3/19/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 4/2/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 4/9/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 4/16/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 4/23/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 4/30/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 5/7/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 5/14/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 5/21/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 5/28/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 6/4/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 6/11/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 6/18/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 6/25/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 7/2/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 7/9/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 7/16/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 7/23/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 7/30/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 8/6/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 8/13/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 8/20/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal
Tue 8/27/2019 4:00 PM 5:00 PM GC - C3 Export to ICal