Activity Information
Basketball - Girls 4th-5th Tri-County Basketball League (2010.w19c)
Dates:
1/12/2019 - 3/17/2019
Description:
Tri-County Girls Basketball League for 4th-5th Graders. Players must be in 4th or 5th grade and reside in the Kenston School District. Please monitor the KCE website for updates.

Afternoon Practices at Gardiner Center
Day/Time TBD based on coach preference
Sat Jan 12 or Sun Jan 13
Sat Jan 19 or Sun Jan 20
Sat Jan 26 or Sun Jan 27
Sun Feb 3
Sun Feb 10
Sun Feb 17
Sun Feb 24
Sun Mar 3
Sun Mar 10

Games will be played on Saturdays
Kenston, Aurora or Solon
Sat 2/2/19
Sat 2/9/19
Sat 2/16/19
Sat 2/23/19
Sat 3/2/19
Sat 3/9/19
Sat 3/16/19 & Sun 3/17/19 - End of season Tourney
Online Registration Dates:
12/6/2018 12:00 AM
-
1/28/2019 11:59 PM
Requirements:
Min Grade:
4th
Max Grade:
5th
Gender:
Female