Activity Information
Morning Workout - B (0604.s19b)
Dates:
4/22/2019 - 5/30/2019
Description:
This is a well-rounded exercise program using all the body muscles. Everyone works at their own level. This class is ideal as a low impact exercise. Feel good about yourself by doing something for you. An exercise mat and weights are recommended. Bands provided by instructor; Senior rate begins at age 60.
No class 5/7 and 5/27
Online Registration Dates:
12/4/2018 12:00 AM
-
5/30/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Roeder , JoAnn
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 4/22/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/23/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 4/25/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 4/29/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/30/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 5/2/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 5/6/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 5/9/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 5/13/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 5/14/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 5/16/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 5/20/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 5/21/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 5/23/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 5/28/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 5/30/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal