Activity Information
Gentle Yoga in the Labyrinth Garden (0682.s19)
Dates:
6/4/2019 - 8/27/2019
Description:
Ground yourself in nature. Experience yoga OUTDOORS as it awakens all of the senses in the beauty and fragrance of the gardens, listening to chirping birds, trickling waters and dancing leaves. This class is appropriate for beginners and continuing students desiring to stay with a gentle practice of yoga. This is one of the sweet treats of summer. Join us. Suggestion: Bring extra padding for under your mat.

Online Registration Dates:
11/27/2018 12:00 AM
-
8/27/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Manke , Polly
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 6/4/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 6/11/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 6/18/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 6/25/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 7/2/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 7/9/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 7/16/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 7/23/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 7/30/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 8/6/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 8/13/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 8/20/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 8/27/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal