Activity Information
Aqua Fusion - B (0646.s19b)
Dates:
6/4/2019 - 8/31/2019
Description:
High Intensity water class that promotes strength, flexibility and stress relief. Shallow and deep ends of pool utilized to challenge participants. Various equipment used. 8 visits of your choice. Classes offered Tuesdays, 6:30 - 7:30pm and Saturdays 8:30-9:30am Purchase an 8 Visit Pass for $64 purchase as many passes as you would like
Online Registration Dates:
10/15/2018 12:00 AM
-
8/31/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Schmidt , Nancy
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 6/4/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 6/8/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 6/15/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 6/22/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 6/29/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/2/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 7/6/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/9/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 7/13/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 7/20/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 7/27/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/30/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 8/3/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/6/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 8/10/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/13/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 8/17/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/20/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 8/24/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/27/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Sat 8/31/2019 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal