Activity Information
Deep Water Challenge - A (0664.s19a)
Dates:
3/7/2019 - 5/30/2019
Description:
High Intensity – A unique program that challenges you in the deep end of our pool! This is a fantastic workout for those that want to exercise in a nonrestrictive environment and provides muscle strength and conditioning.
Online Registration Dates:
10/15/2018 12:00 AM
-
5/30/2019 12:00 AM
Staff:
Warfield , Jessica
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Thu 3/7/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/7/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/14/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/14/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/21/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/21/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/28/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/28/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/4/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/4/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/11/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/11/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/18/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/18/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/25/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/25/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/2/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/2/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/9/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/9/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/16/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/16/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/23/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/23/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/30/2019 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/30/2019 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal