Activity Information
Water Aerobics - A (0903.s19a)
Dates:
3/5/2019 - 5/31/2019
Description:
Moderate Intensity – Join our group of friendly, fun people of all ages! Class promotes cardio and body-shaping workouts with buoyancy and low impact exercises. Varying depths provide adjustable intensity for our workout so you can go at your own pace! Class is ongoing, may be joined at any time.
Online Registration Dates:
10/15/2018 12:00 AM
-
5/31/2019 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 3/5/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 3/6/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 3/8/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 3/12/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 3/13/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 3/15/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 3/19/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 3/20/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 3/22/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 3/26/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 3/27/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 3/29/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 4/2/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 4/3/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 4/5/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 4/9/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 4/10/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 4/12/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 4/16/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 4/17/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 4/19/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 4/23/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 4/24/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 4/26/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 4/30/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 5/1/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 5/3/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 5/7/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 5/8/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 5/10/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 5/14/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 5/15/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 5/17/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 5/21/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 5/22/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 5/24/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 5/28/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 5/29/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 5/31/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal