Activity Information
Wrestling - KCE Boys 4th-6th Grades (2009.f18b)
Dates:
10/22/2018 - 2/24/2019
Description:
Join the outstanding tradition of Kenston Wrestling. This is the program for wrestlers in K-3rd Grade for the 2018-19 school year.

CONDITIONING start date TBD. PARENT MEETING TBD. Please monitor the KCE website for updates and information.

Practices are held on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 6-8p. Practice will be at Gardiner Gym until HS football is over and then practices will move to the HS multipurpose/wrestling room. Matches will be held on Sundays. The season runs Oct/Nov - Sun Feb 24.
Online Registration Dates:
8/31/2018 12:00 AM
-
11/30/2018 11:59 PM
Requirements:
Min Grade:
4th
Max Grade:
6th
Gender:
Male
Staff:
Carson , Jack
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 10/22/2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM GC - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 10/24/2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM GC - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 10/25/2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM GC - Gym Export to ICal
Mon 10/29/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 11/1/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 11/5/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 11/7/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM TES - Multipurpose Room Export to ICal
Thu 11/8/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 11/12/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 11/14/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 11/15/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 11/19/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 11/26/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 11/28/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 11/29/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 12/3/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 12/5/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 12/6/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 12/10/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 12/12/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 12/13/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 12/19/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 12/20/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 12/26/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 1/2/2019 12:00 PM 2:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 1/3/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 1/7/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 1/9/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 1/10/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 1/14/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 1/16/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 1/23/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 1/24/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 1/28/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 1/30/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CANCELLED Export to ICal
Thu 1/31/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CANCELLED Export to ICal
Fri 2/1/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 2/4/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 2/6/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 2/11/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 2/13/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 2/14/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Mon 2/18/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Wed 2/20/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal
Thu 2/21/2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM KHS - Wrestling/MP Room (F113) Export to ICal