Activity Information
Destination Imagination (DI) - 6th - 8th Grades - C (2402.f18c)
Dates:
11/1/2018 - 3/16/2019
Description:
MIDDLE SCHOOL (Grades 6-8) -
Do you have a creative kid who loves science, writing or theater?
The Destination Imagination program is a fun, hands-on system of learning that fosters students’ creativity, courage and curiosity through open-ended academic Challenges in the fields of STEM, fine arts and service learning. DI runs on a team-created schedule. Usually 13-20 meetings (1 per week) beginning in November and ending with a regional tournament in early March
There will be a parent meeting in October 17 from 6:30 - 7:30 in Gardiner Center C5
To find out more about DI go to destinationimagination.org
No meeting 11/21, 12/26, 1/2
Online Registration Dates:
6/14/2018 12:00 AM
-
3/16/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Grade:
6th
Max Grade:
8th
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Tatara , Kaye
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 10/17/2018 6:00 PM 8:00 PM GC - C5 Export to ICal
Wed 10/24/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 10/31/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 11/7/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 11/14/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 11/28/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 12/5/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 12/12/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 12/19/2018 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 1/9/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 1/16/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 1/23/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 1/30/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM CANCELLED Export to ICal
Wed 2/6/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 2/13/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 2/20/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 2/27/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal
Wed 3/6/2019 3:30 PM 5:00 PM KMS - 205 Export to ICal