Activity Information
NEW! Deep Water Challenge - (0664.s18)
Dates:
3/1/2018 - 8/30/2018
Description:
Unique program that challenges you in our deep end of pool. Fantastic workout keeps you moving. Perfect water class for those that wait to exercise in a nonrestrictive environment. Improves strength & conditioning
Online Registration Dates:
12/18/2017 12:00 AM
-
8/28/2018 12:00 AM
Staff:
Warfield , Jessica
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Thu 3/1/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/8/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/15/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/22/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/29/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/5/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/12/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/19/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 4/26/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/3/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/10/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/17/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/24/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 5/31/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 6/7/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 6/14/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 6/21/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 6/28/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 7/5/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 7/12/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 7/19/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 7/26/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 8/2/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 8/9/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 8/16/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 8/23/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 8/30/2018 6:00 PM 6:45 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal