Activity Information
Yoga - Beach Yoga (0680.s18)
Dates:
6/8/2018 - 8/31/2018
Description:
Yoga on the beach! What a beautiful way to start the day. The beach is shaded at this hour of the day and the lake is quiet and still. Stretch and move and breathe your way into feelings of peace and ease. Bring a large blanket, rug or tarp for under your yoga mat. Class is cancelled when it's raining. Location: Lake Lucerne Beach
Online Registration Dates:
12/18/2017 12:00 AM
-
8/31/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Manke , Polly
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Fri 6/8/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 6/15/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 6/22/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 6/29/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 7/6/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 7/13/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 7/20/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 7/27/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 8/3/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 8/10/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 8/17/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 8/24/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal
Fri 8/31/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Lake Lucerne Beach Export to ICal