Activity Information
Yoga ~ Spirit ~ Renewal (0681.s18)
Dates:
3/6/2018 - 5/29/2018
Description:
Let this spring, the season or re-birth and renewal, be a season of growth and
discovery. Discover a deeper sense of relationship with your True Self thru a gentle, meditative yoga practice, infused with philosophy, breath awareness and spirit. We finish with an extended deep relaxation leaving participants feeling renewed in body, mind, and spirit.This is an ongoing class, you can purchase 7 classes and attend anytime.
Online Registration Dates:
12/18/2017 12:00 AM
-
5/29/2018 12:00 AM
Staff:
Manke , Polly
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 3/6/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 3/13/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 3/20/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 3/27/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 4/3/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 4/10/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 4/17/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 4/24/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 5/1/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 5/8/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 5/15/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 5/22/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal
Tue 5/29/2018 10:00 AM 11:15 AM Federated Family Life Center Export to ICal