Activity Information
Morning Workout - C (0604.s18c)
Dates:
6/11/2018 - 8/1/2018
Description:
This is a well-rounded exercise program using all the body muscles. Everyone works at their own level. This class is ideal as a low impact exercise. Feel good about yourself by doing something for you. An exercise mat and weights are recommended. Bands provided by instructor; Senior rate begins at age 60.
No Class 7/3, 5
Summer classes offered Tuesdays and Thursdays
Online Registration Dates:
12/17/2017 12:00 AM
-
8/1/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Roeder , JoAnn
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 6/12/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 6/14/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 6/19/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 6/21/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 6/26/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 6/28/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 7/10/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 7/12/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 7/17/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 7/19/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 7/24/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 7/26/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 7/31/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal