Activity Information
Morning Workout - A (0604.s18a)
Dates:
2/26/2018 - 4/18/2018
Description:
This is a well-rounded exercise program using all the body muscles. Everyone works at their own level. This class is ideal as a low impact exercise. Feel good about yourself by doing something for you. An exercise mat and weights are recommended. Bands provided by instructor; Senior rate begins at age 60.
No Class no class 3/26, 27, 29
Online Registration Dates:
12/17/2017 12:00 AM
-
4/18/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Roeder , JoAnn
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 2/26/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 2/27/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 3/1/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 3/5/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 3/6/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 3/8/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 3/12/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 3/13/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 3/15/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 3/19/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 3/20/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 3/22/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 4/2/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/3/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 4/5/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 4/9/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/10/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Thu 4/12/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Mon 4/16/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal
Tue 4/17/2018 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Bainbridge - Town Hall Large Room Export to ICal