Activity Information
KCE Run Club (1976.s18)
Dates:
4/10/2018 - 5/23/2018
Description:
From an after school couch potato to fit for fun! Looking for a way to get in shape, make friends and get involved. Join KCE Run Club. Grades 3 -6 will come together 3 times a week after school to run and stay fit. The goal is to help the kids reach the goal of being fit and enjoy running as a life long sport. Supervised Study Hall available for 6th graders.
Online Registration Dates:
11/30/2017 12:00 AM
-
5/23/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Grade:
3rd
Max Grade:
6th
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Moore , Jennifer L
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 4/10/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 4/11/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 4/12/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 4/17/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 4/17/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 4/18/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 4/18/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 4/19/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 4/19/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 4/24/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 4/25/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 4/25/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 4/26/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 4/26/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 5/1/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 5/1/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 5/2/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 5/2/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 5/3/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 5/8/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 5/8/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Wed 5/9/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 5/10/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Thu 5/10/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 5/15/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 5/15/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 5/16/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 5/16/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM TES - Gym Export to ICal
Thu 5/17/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Tue 5/22/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal
Wed 5/23/2018 3:45 PM 4:45 PM KHS - Trails Export to ICal