Activity Information
Volleyball - Coed Recreational (0711.s18)
Dates:
3/6/2018 - 5/29/2018
Description:
Supervised "recreational" coed volleyball for those 15 years of age and older. All ability levels are welcome. Enrollment is limited to 18 players per evening and individuals
pre-paying will be given first priority in participation. No Class 3/27 This class follows the Kenston School schedule. If school is closed due to weather issues, class is cancelled.
Requirements:
Min Age:
15 yrs (as of 3/6/2018)
Staff:
Blowers , Matt
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 3/6/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 3/13/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 3/20/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 4/3/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 4/10/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 4/17/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 4/24/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 5/1/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 5/8/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 5/15/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 5/22/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal
Tue 5/29/2018 8:30 PM 10:00 PM KMS - Gym Export to ICal