Activity Information
American MahJongg Open Play (0112.s18)
Dates:
3/1/2018 - 8/30/2018
Description:
Join us for a series of pleasurable Thursday afternoons playing American MahJongg at the Gardiner Center through Kenston Community Education. This is an on-going activity. Depending on the number of players each week, we will do our best to designate tables for beginners, intermediate and advanced level players. All play will be using The National MahJongg League rules and their current Official Standard Hands & Rules Card. Your table may decide to keep score; however, there can be no exchange of money at this facility. So, bring your beverage, your lunch/snack and most importantly your official NMJL card.
Note that this is not a course in how to play MahJongg but an opportunity for those of you who already know how to play American MahJongg to improve your game and socialize with friends old and new. Your 10 visit pass is good for any 10 days. You may buy additional passes if needed. 3/1 - 5/31 OPen Play will be 11;30 - 3:30pm For the Summer, meeting will be 12:30 - 4:00.
Online Registration Dates:
11/30/2017 12:00 AM
-
8/31/2018 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Thu 3/1/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 3/8/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 3/15/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 3/22/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 4/5/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 4/12/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 4/19/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 4/26/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 5/3/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 5/10/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 5/17/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 5/24/2018 11:30 AM 3:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 6/7/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 6/14/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 6/28/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 7/12/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 7/26/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 8/2/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 8/9/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 8/16/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 8/23/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal
Thu 8/30/2018 12:30 PM 4:30 PM GC - C1 Export to ICal