Activity Information
Soccer - Men's over 30 Pick Up Soccer (1225.s18)
Dates:
4/15/2018 - 10/21/2018
Description:
Sunday Night Men over 30 Pick up Soccer Open to the first 50 People Registered.
Men's soccer will be moved for 5 weeks to the soccer fields in front of the High School from 6/3 - 7/1. The time will also have to change from 7:30-9:00 because there are no lights.
Online Registration Dates:
11/28/2017 12:00 AM
-
10/22/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
30 yrs (as of 4/15/2018)
Gender:
Male
Staff:
Pietrick , Rob
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sun 4/15/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 4/22/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 4/29/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 5/6/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 5/13/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 5/20/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 6/3/2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM KHS - Field 5 (Bainbridge Rd East) Export to ICal
Sun 6/10/2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM KHS - Field 5 (Bainbridge Rd East) Export to ICal
Sun 6/17/2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM KHS - Field 5 (Bainbridge Rd East) Export to ICal
Sun 6/24/2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM KHS - Field 5 (Bainbridge Rd East) Export to ICal
Sun 7/1/2018 7:30 PM 9:00 PM KHS - Field 5 (Bainbridge Rd East) Export to ICal
Sun 7/8/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 7/15/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 7/22/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 7/29/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 8/5/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 8/12/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 8/19/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 8/26/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 9/9/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 9/16/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 9/23/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 9/30/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 10/7/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 10/14/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal
Sun 10/21/2018 8:00 PM 9:30 PM KHS - Stadium Export to ICal