Activity Information
Morning Yoga (0655.s18)
Dates:
3/1/2018 - 8/31/2018
Description:
Bring balance back to a busy life with Vinyasa Flow yoga! Vinyasa yoga is an athletic practice that unifies the breath with the movement of the body, building an internal, cleansing heat that releases tension and anxiety. The result is a calm, quiet mind, and a strong, healthy body! Suitable for all. Purchase an 8 visit pass.
No Class 3/27, 3/29
Online Registration Dates:
11/16/2017 12:00 AM
-
8/31/2018 12:00 AM
Staff:
Burr , Cynthia
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Thu 3/1/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 3/6/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 3/8/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 3/13/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 3/15/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 3/20/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 3/22/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 4/3/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 4/5/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 4/10/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 4/12/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 4/17/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 4/19/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 4/24/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 4/26/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 5/1/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 5/3/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 5/8/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 5/10/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 5/15/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 5/17/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 5/22/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 5/24/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 5/29/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 5/31/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 6/5/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 6/7/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 6/12/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 6/14/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 6/19/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 6/21/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 6/26/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 6/28/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 7/3/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 7/5/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 7/10/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 7/12/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 7/17/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 7/19/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 7/24/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 7/26/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 7/31/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 8/2/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 8/7/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 8/9/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 8/14/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 8/16/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 8/21/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 8/23/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Tue 8/28/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal
Thu 8/30/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Auburn - Town Hall Export to ICal