Activity Information
Water Aerobics - B (0903.s18b)
Dates:
6/1/2018 - 8/31/2018
Description:
This class combines cardio and muscle strengthening with the bouyancy and low impact of a water environment. Varying depths provide different levels of intensity for a complete aerobic workout. Eight visits for $48.00. Attend any of the following: Tuesday and/or Friday 9am-10am
Online Registration Dates:
11/16/2017 12:00 AM
-
8/31/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Gender:
Co-Ed
Staff:
Warfield , Jessica
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Fri 6/1/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 6/5/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 6/8/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 6/12/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 6/15/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 6/19/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 6/22/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 6/26/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 6/29/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/3/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 7/6/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/10/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 7/13/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/17/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 7/20/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/24/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 7/27/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 7/31/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 8/3/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/7/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 8/10/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/14/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 8/17/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/21/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 8/24/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 8/28/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 8/31/2018 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal