Activity Information
NEW! KIDS AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM - Quarter 3 - C (1501.w18c)
Dates:
1/3/2018 - 3/9/2018
Description:
Quarter 3 - Kids have a blast playing fun active games, getting a start on home work and enjoying pool time. Snack provided daily. Kenston bus will drop off at CVAC. (call KCE For bus number) Upon arrival kids get a snack and get started on homework. Outdoor play weather permitting daily; kick ball, dodge ball, volley ball, basketball. Swim one day a week. This follows the Kenston School Schedule.
Online Registration Dates:
8/7/2017 12:00 AM
-
3/9/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Grade:
K
Max Grade:
5th
Staff:
Dombrowski , Teri
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 1/3/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 1/4/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 1/5/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Mon 1/8/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 1/9/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 1/10/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 1/11/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 1/12/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 1/16/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 1/17/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 1/18/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 1/19/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Mon 1/22/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 1/23/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 1/24/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 1/25/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 1/26/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Mon 1/29/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 1/30/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 1/31/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 2/1/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 2/2/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Mon 2/5/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 2/6/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 2/7/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 2/8/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 2/9/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Mon 2/12/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 2/13/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 2/14/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 2/15/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 2/20/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 2/21/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 2/22/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 2/23/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Mon 2/26/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 2/27/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 2/28/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/1/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 3/2/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Mon 3/5/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Tue 3/6/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Wed 3/7/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Thu 3/8/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal
Fri 3/9/2018 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Chagrin Valley Athletic Club - Pool Export to ICal